Verona’s 4th Birthday

Sunday was Verona’s 4th birthday so I gave her this kids quiz my friend Lauren does for her kids every year on their birthdays so you can see how their answers change over the years. I thought it was cute.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

What are you going to be when you grow up?
Tall enough to reach the chocolate covered espresso beans in the cabinet.

What’s do you think grown ups do?
They work. And they’re always doing dishes. They’re always like “I need to clean these dishes!”

What are your favorite toys?
Teddy bears, airplanes, and I like my new Anna doll that I got for my birthday.

Who are your best friends?
Sonya, Jordan, and Kristen.

What makes you happy?
Playing. I like to play tag and I like going rock climbing with my dad at the climbing gym.

What makes you sad?
Hitting.

When you dream at night, what do you dream about?
UNICORNS! The unicorns all let me ride on them and it makes me so happy.

What’s your favorite color?
Pink

What’s your favorite book?
Any books about unicorns. And the book about when the dinosaurs died.

What’s your favorite movie?
The Croods!

What do you do during the day?
I play.

Leave a Reply

