My Blue Eyed, Blue Haired Baby

During a recent coffee date with Kristen my kids ran up and informed me they wanted blue hair… to which Kristen immediately responded that she actually had a thing of blue hair dye at home she wasn’t planning to use.  Well if that’s not meant to be I don’t know what is!

So she brought it over yesterday when she came for coffee (again… because that’s what we do) and by the time David got home this is what he found.

188

Verona’s didn’t show up as well because her hair is darker than Finn’s, but it has a very promenant blue/green tint especially when she’s in the sun.

There’s no real point to this post.  I just wanted to show off how cute my blue headed baby is.

Leave a Reply

