I let the internet write my status update and it won.

Sorry there aren’t a lot of posts right now.  I’m doing NaNoWriMo again so by the end of the day I’m pretty out of words I’m willing to type, but I thought I’d throw a quick one out to ya.

My friend Dustin found this website that analyzes all the things you’ve posted on facebook and forms status’ for you made out of words and phrases you use a lot.  what-would-i-say.com. A lot of them are total gibberish… but some are too stinkin’ funny.  Here are a few of my favorites that nailed me.

“Leftover candy wrappers are as hilarious as they are depressing.”

“Cinnamon rolls, I tried making them but they are just judgmental bitches.”

“Next time you’re super weird I have big plans for what I’m doing with you.”

“Quakers are the best thing to happen. Ever.”

“Oh Colbert, I feel it.”

…and my all time favorite that made me laugh so hard I thought I was going to pee my damn pants…

“I’m just bitchy because I know I could enlighten you.”

Well played interweb, well played.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. sirmarkuss says:

    My first one…

    You suck, I got my start gay! I am in Slytherin where I got extinguishers lol.

    1. jennaboring says:

      Oh I got a lot of gibberish ones… like, a lot.

Leave a Reply

