Some graphs about Fashion Week

fw2

I am a weird person… deep down that is just who I am.  Over the years I’ve learned how to hide it to an extent, but it’s hard and I have a pretty limited capability for it… so I save it for the people who I need to be normal around the most.

weirdness
In the front there you see total strangers, random people I meet on buses, people at parties I’ll never see again, and the internet at large thanks to this blog… they get some weird Jenna because, since I don’t have to interact with them on a regular basis or ever it doesn’t matter what they think about me.  On the far back end you see people I’m really good friends with, they also get to see my bizarre side because they wouldn’t be my good friends if I didn’t think they could handle it.  In the middle are people I regular work with, most people at church, and my extended family… they can’t handle or don’t need to see the five gallons of crazy in a two gallon bucket that is Jenna.

It should be noted that my ability to keep the crazy inside is inversely proportional to how nervous I am.  Subsequently, at Fashion Week this is how I spent my energy.

weirdness2
Yep… so that’s more or less what my week looked like.  Also, if you want to see some of the pictures I took they’re on my business facebook page here.

And on a totally unrelated note, I discovered this week that I’m totally the same size as most super models, we’re just proportioned differently.  Namely that they’re twice as tall as me, but I’m twice as wide… the mass ends up being the same, see…

weirdness3
Math, bitches!

One thought on “Some graphs about Fashion Week

Leave a Reply

