Facebook

You’d think that because of my raging facebook addiction that this blog would have had it’s own facebook page long long ago.  Well it did… I made it… then forgot about it.  Until today when I saw that a couple people who I don’t know “liked” it and I’m not sure why, especially since I’ve never posted anything on it.

But I will now.  So if you want a heads up when I write stuff here (in addition to other fabulous things) showing up in your facebook newsfeed, to go the Plaid Sheep page and “like” it.  Remember to hover over the “like” button and “add to interest list” or you won’t see updates.

And just to keep it classy, here’s a 90s rap song written in Old English.

frozen water

Leave a Reply

