10 on 10

Simple premise, 10 pictures in 10 hours on the 10th of every month.  If you want to play along hop on over to Rebekah’s blog and enjoy.

My daily breakfast hooping.  I’ll write more about that later.

Yes, I went a little nuts with the black and white.  Don’t judge me.

Those gingers sure do love their cookies.

David didn’t work this afternoon so we took the little monsters to the mall to play at the indoor park since it’s 115 outside and ride the carousel.

We also went to the food court…

…because David has a thing for pretzles.

We also stopped by the candy store where we came across cricket snacks, sour cream and onion flavored.  Verona loved them but I was too weirded out that their little legs kept getting stuck in my teeth.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Denise says:

    I’m not sure I could eat a cricket. I love the tandem cookie-eating shot.

  2. LOVE the black and white. More black and white, less apologizing, please.

  3. angel says:

    Breakfast hooping…intrigued! Cutie-pie kids and pup. I like the black and white. Crickets, hmmmm…maybe I’d try one. Looks like a fun day 🙂

Leave a Reply

