Project ‘Summer of Whimsy’

My official summer goal:

This summer I want to do something every single day that I really want to do.  (Inspiration credit to Tiff over at FreePlayLife.)  It doesn’t have to make sense, it doesn’t have to be a big huge deal, it just has to be something that I REALLY want to do.  If there’s nothing already happening that day that fits into that fits into that category… well damn it I’m going to find something.

I’ll also take picture of most of it for y’all.

This picture has absolutely nothing to do with this post.  Not even a little bit.  It’s also not special, just the Barns and Noble at Desert Ridge, but I took it last night and really like it without being able to explain why, so I’m sharing it.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Lydia says:

    Looking forward to reading about it!

  2. Tonya says:

    I know why you like it. It looks like it was taken in 1950. And we wish we lived back then.

  3. I like it, too! Something about the silhouette of those palm trees…

Leave a Reply

