10 on 10, June edition.

10 on 10, document one day out of every month.  One picture an hour for 10 hours.  To play along hop over to Rebekah’s blog.  And let me know too, I’d love to see them.  🙂

And yes, the first half were on my phone because I forgot that today was this day until I was alread at church without my good camera.  Don’t judge me.

1. V wanted to sit with Alisha during church.  2. Communion.  3. Indian food lunch… 4. …with fabulous people.  5. Nap time!  6. Some color.  7. Yogurt dinner.  8. Kids, meet youtube.  9. Lazy Daisy dog.  10. Skype date night with wine and somebody awesome.

 

One thought on “10 on 10, June edition.

Leave a Reply

