DPP :: Darla and Christmas Drinks

on

December Photo Project

Sorry, I don’t have a good story for either of these pictures.

Darla.  Darla is fun.  Darla likes coffee drinks.  Darla just had a birthday.  My goal in the next few weeks is to get a portrait of each of my close friends that shows a bit of who they are.  Here is Darla’s.

Christmas+Drinks= Christmas Drinks.  Christmas Drinks+Good People= Good times.   (Also, Christmas Drinks+Christmas Trees= Good Pictures.)

6 Comments Add yours

  1. I very much want to know is what’s in that glass, yo.

    1. jboring says:

      Something you’re not suppose to enjoy at least until college, yo. 😉

  2. Jessica says:

    Woops, ever since Eleven Year Old started her own blog I forget she’s signed into wordpress.

    I assure you, my eleven year old isn’t interested in that glass or it’s content.

    1. jboring says:

      Haha, as long as your 11 year old isn’t trying to snag the glass I think you’re fine. 😉

  3. happygirl says:

    Is the bottom pic a glass of tequila? I love Christmas drinks. 🙂

    1. jboring says:

      It’s a mix of apple pucker and top shelf apple brandy. David and I had a little naptime celebration.

Leave a Reply

