December Photo Project

It’s December again which means it’s time for the December Photo Project!  I did it last year which was what started my 365 Photo Project and figured what better way to end the year.  🙂  I’d love for all of my faithful readers to join in with me (yep, that means both of you) so if you are leave me the URL of wherever you’re putting your pictures… I wants to see!

December 1 :: FISH!

Trips to the pet store are the cheapest and easiest field trips for the kids… not to mention Verona’s favorite.  I think we troll through various stores about five times more often than we actually need to go and get pet supplies.  Anyway, there is an awesome aquarium store on the east side with an amazing selection of salt water fish… all the fun of owning a salt water tank without the extreme price and amount of work.

2 thoughts on “December Photo Project

Leave a Reply

