Boring Memories

I started a seperate photoblog to keep track of all my 365Blessings project pictures so A)They don’t completely take over this blog, B)They don’t get lost when the laptop I’m currently using dies a terrible death (which, judging by it’s current state, could be any freaking second), and C)I have some record of our day to day lives since I don’t have time for any regular journal keeping right now.

Any pictures that have a decent story to go along with them will find their way to this blog, but if you want to stalk me see all the in between things feel free to make your way over to Boring Memories.

One thought on “Boring Memories

Leave a Reply

