My Pretty Pretty Stomach

At 37 weeks I am officially fullterm which means anytime=babytime!  You hear that little guy?  Your lungs are done… feel free to start this show anytime!  Like now… now would actually be great.

Anyway, 37 weeks means it was about time for some more belly art too.  I’ve done belly art on other people, done it on myself with plenty of help from Verona, and now I got my fantastic artist friend Alisha to get all paint happy on my epic roundness.

I gave her full creative control and she did this family portrait of David, Verona, and myself on The Captain’s home.  This will hopefully be our last family portrait ever with only three people in it.

One thought on “My Pretty Pretty Stomach

Leave a Reply

