Stop kicking me so we can draw on you

Only a few months ago I was doing awesome belly art on my then very pregnant friend Kristen, this afternoon it was my turn courtesy of a very tiny artist.

When Verona woke up from her nap she informed me that she wanted to draw on her little brother… how she comes up with these things I will never know.  So in accordance with my parental philosophy of “Say Yes Whenever Possible” and my own affinity for drawing on people we got out the big box of markers and had at it.  Here is our collaborative art project. 

2 thoughts on “Stop kicking me so we can draw on you

Leave a Reply

