2011 Photo Project

I was inspired by the December Photo Project to do something I’ve been swearing I’m going to start doing more of, photo documenting my everyday life.  My life is pretty damn awesome, and not just the big fun things that we do here and there that I take a billion pictures of, also the little stuff that goes on everyday that ends up getting over looked. 

Anyway, I am officially starting my own 2011 Photo Project.  Every day I’m going to take a picture of my life… sometimes it will be the trips to the zoo and other big things that I would have taken pictures of anyway, other times it will be Verona eating spaghetti. 

I should make a disclaimer that I am a big fat quitter and start all sorts of awesome things like this all the time only to quit after a month.  I am making no guarantees that this won’t be another one of those.  Nonetheless, let’s get out photo on! 

Anyone who wants to join me is more than welcome and if you’re making your pictures public leave me a link so I can see them too.  🙂

I know it’s not 2011 yet but I’m going to start a few days early… don’t judge me, I made up the rules and I can change them if I want damn it.  Here is my first official 2011 Photo Project picture.

Nose

V and I had just gotten out of the shower and she was rolling around on the bed in her towel with Daisy.

2 thoughts on “2011 Photo Project

Leave a Reply

