10 on 10

Big things may be happening in the Plaid Sheep household… very big things.  So big in fact I’m not going to tell you until they’re nailed down because I don’t want to jinx it.  (But that’s why I haven’t been around a lot lately.)  Hopefully we’ll know next week and I’ll be able to spill the beans but until then here is my 10 on 10.  Or really my 8 on 10 because I decided at the last minute I hated two of my pictures… but it’s my blog and I can do what I want.

Coffee is happening.
Coffee is happening.
Tiny hands making pancakes.
Tiny hands making pancakes.
Katy Perry the chicken in Rachel's backyard.
Katy Perry the chicken in Rachel’s backyard.
The kids' old mobile from when they were babies (I'm having a quarter life crisis over them growing up right now).
The kids’ old mobile from when they were babies (I’m having a quarter life crisis over them growing up right now).
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Afternoon pick me up in my new mug.
Herbs growing above my sink.
Herbs growing above my sink.
Putting away laundry.  Again.
Putting away laundry. Again.
Lazy dog watching the sunset.
Lazy dog watching the sunset.

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “10 on 10

Leave a Reply

