How to fuck with your dog

Daisy, every night for the past five years or so, has slept happily by my feet on the bed.

I gave the dogs an IQ test a year or two ago to find out once and for all whether Barney is really retarded or that’s just a big mean joke, (he actually is retarded… it didn’t surprise anyone) which is how I know that Daisy is a really smart dog.  She just over thinks things and isn’t very good at change.

Which is why occasionally I like to fuck with her by randomly sleeping the wrong way in the bed.

Then I just lay back and watch how messed up it makes her.

After looking back and forth from one end of the bed to the other for a good ten minutes she’ll half heartedly go lay by my feet.  Then a few minutes later she’ll come lay by my face where she normally is, toss and turn and stare at me like “goddamnit mom.”, then end up flopping somewhere in between and moving around all night long while I laugh at her.

I’m so mean.

2 thoughts on “How to fuck with your dog

  1. HA! This is awesome. We love fucking with our dogs. Hubs has this zombie walk thing he does to our oldest and chases him around the house and it totally freaks him out. Its hilarious. And we knock on various things in the house (the floor, the wall, the table) and every. single. time he runs in the living room barking at the door. No matter how many times we do it in a row (and he also likes to bark at air. Lol) Hehehehe.

    1. My dogs FLIP OUT when they hear a doorbell on TV. The funny part? We don’t have a doorbell. At no point while living in this house have they heard a doorbell, and there has been someone at the door. I don’t get it.

Leave a Reply

